[CD] ʻUkulele Classics & Originals - Daniel Ho


[CD] ʻUkulele Classics & Originals - Daniel Ho


An eclectic collection of jazz, classical, original, Celtic, and Latin music brought together by one versatile, little instrument...the 'ukulele.

Features Danielʻs original "Pineapple Mango," which has since become a modern ʻukulele standard around the world.

Add To Cart

Songs with an asterisk* are included in the 'Ukulele Songbook, also available as a PDF+MP3 download.

1. Pineapple Mango* (2:46) (sheet music also available)
2. Haiku* (2:53)
3. Kerfunten (2:04)
4. First Date (2:48)
5. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring* (1:49) (sheet music also available)
6. Blue Rondo Ala Turk (3:15)
7. School's Out* (2:50)
8. Invention XIII* (1:12)
9. Between Friends (5:31)
10. Take It Out (2:38)
11. Invention VIII* (1:11)
12. After The Rain (2:16)

Daniel Ho: 'ukulele, piano, guitar
Dean Taba: bass
Produced by Lydia Miyashiro-Ho
Mixed by David Ho, Daniel Ho and Mark Chipeur
Mastering, photography and graphic design by Daniel Ho
Record Label: Daniel Ho Creations
Release Date: August 2010
UPC: 644718008028
Catalog Number: DHC 80080